New London Supt. Encourages Board Participation

Written by on July 22, 2011 in News

The deadline for turning in nomination papers for school board elections is August 4 at 5 pm. Papers must be filed with school board and community college board secretaries. There are three seats up for election on the New London school board….Those seats are currently held by Lori Hempen, Joel Prottsman and Dennis Carter. Supt. Of Schools at New London Chuck Riegard encourages anyone who is interested in serving to take out papers. In the New London district contact Jessica Boyer for more information School board elections will be held September 13.

Comments are closed.