KILJ Crew

WHO WE ARE:
Paul Dennison …….. Owner, Sales
email: paul@kilj.com

Lora Roth ……Traffic Director, Office Manager
email: traffic@kilj.com, lora@kilj.com

John Kuhens ….. General Mgr, Sports Director, Morning Show Host
e-mail: kiljradio@kilj.com

Theresa Rose ……newscasts all day. News Director, Morning Show Host
e-mail: news@kilj.com

Anna Greiner …….. On-air, Production Manager, PSA Director, Community Calendar Coordinator
e-mail: production@kilj.com, anna@kilj.com