Candidates for the Henry County School Boards

Each of the four school districts in Henry County will hold elections November 2.

Mount Pleasant School Board members Kevin Sandersfeld and Willey Amos are running again. Martha Wiley chose not to run for another term. Derek Mullin is running for that open seat.

The New London School district voters may vote for no more than two candidates. And there are only two on the ballot…Kyle Helmerson and incumbent Lindsay Porter.

Aaron Cumnings is the only person running for the Winfield Mt. Union School Board. But there are two open seats.

WACO School Board member Barb Shelman is running un-opposed for director district four and Tim Graber, another current WACO Board member, is running un-opposed for the at large seat.